HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 05 FEBRUARY 2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
8	After No.7	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
10	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
11	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
14	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
15	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
17	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

19	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
20	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)